Holiday Release Schedule for This Week In Petroleum

The standard release time and day of the week will be after 1:00 p.m. (Eastern time) on Wednesdays with the following exceptions.

Data for the week ending Alternate Release Date Release Day Release Time Holiday
January 15, 2016 January 21, 2016 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Martin Luther King Jr.
February 12, 2016 February 18, 2016 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. President's
May 27, 2016 June 2, 2016 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Memorial
July 1, 2016 July 7, 2016 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Independence
September 2, 2016 September 8, 2016 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Labor
October 7, 2016 October 13, 2016 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Columbus
December 23, 2016 December 29, 2016 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Christmas
December 30, 2016 January 5, 2017 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. New Year's
January 13, 2017 January 19, 2017 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Martin Luther King Jr.
February 17, 2017 February 23, 2017 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. President's
May 26, 2017 June 1, 2017 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Memorial
June 30, 2017 July 6, 2017 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Independence
September 1, 2017 September 7, 2017 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Labor
October 6, 2017 October 12, 2017 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Columbus
December 22, 2017 December 28, 2017 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Christmas
December 29, 2017 January 4, 2018 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. New Year's