U.S. Energy Information Administration logo

About EIA

Senior Executive Biographies

Linda Capuano, Administrator for U.S. Energy Information Administration Linda Capuano
Administrator

Biography


Linda Capuano was named Administrator of EIA in January 2018... Read more >
E-mail: linda.capuano@eia.gov
Phone: (202) 586-6351
Fax: (202) 586-0329
Room: 2H-027

Stephen Nalley, Deputy Administrator for U.S. Energy Information Administration Stephen Nalley
Deputy Administrator

Biography


Stephen Nalley was appointed Deputy Administrator of the U.S. Energy Information Administration (EIA) on May 27, 2018... Read more >
E-mail: stephen.nalley@eia.gov
Phone: (202) 586-0959
Fax: (202) 586-0329
Room: 2H-027

Ian Mead, Assistant Administrator for Energy Analysis Ian Mead
Assistant Administrator for
Energy Analysis

Biography


Charles Ian Mead is the Assistant Administrator for Energy Analysis. In this role, Ian directs analyses of supply and demand conditions in energy markets, analyzes their relationship to financial... Read more >
E-mail: ian.mead@eia.gov
Phone: (202) 586-3804
Fax: (202) 586-3045
Room: 2H-073

Thomas Leckey, Assistant Administrator for
Energy Statistics Thomas Leckey
Assistant Administrator for
Energy Statistics

Biography


Tom Leckey is the Assistant Administrator for Energy Statistics. In this role, Tom directs information programs covering energy consumption and efficiency; ... Read more >
E-mail: thomas.leckey@eia.gov
Phone: (202) 586-6012
Fax: (202) 586-9739
Room: 2G-020

 Gina Pearson, Assistant Administrator for
Communications Gina Pearson
Assistant Administrator for
Communications

Biography


Gina Pearson is the Assistant Administrator for Communications, and in this capacity provides leadership and direction to EIA's comprehensive communications program for diverse external customer groups and agency employees... Read more >
E-mail: gina.pearson@eia.gov
Phone: (202) 586-6537
Room: 2G-090

Michael Corriere, Assistant Administrator for Resource and Technology Management Michael Corriere
Assistant Administrator for Resource
and Technology Management

Biography


Michael Corriere was appointed as the Assistant Administrator (AA) for Resource and Technology Management in June 2018... Read more >
E-mail: michael.corriere@eia.gov
Phone: (202) 586-0257
Room: 2G-069